neridesu-blog:

I was digging through my USB and found this LOL;;;  The first and only official pic of a weapon I’ve ever drawn.  I don’t remember how long ago… and I think it’s suppose to be a Gunblade 6 u 9 … the only thing that will defend me during an apocalypse 

(Done on Paint Tool SAI)

When they receive flowers, Headcanons

paintcoon:

From a secret admirer

Regis
– He is incredibly happy
– Who would send him flowers?
– Has a grin on his face over the entire day
– And every time he sees them it gets a little wider
– Has them where he can see them
– No matter if they fit into the throne room or not
– It’s his flowers
– He can have them where he wants them

Noctis
– When the flowers got delivered to him he literally went “???”
– Is a little red
– Reads the note (if one is left) multiple times
– Asks Ignis if he sent them
– “Did you do this? Because I have my reason to believe you did!”
– It wasn’t Ignis
– Puts them in a vase and stares at them as if they would tell him who sent them
– Tries to find the person that sent them to him

Prompto
– This boy got so excited!
– All bouncy
– And a little teary
– Sends a picture to all his friends
– All three of them
– “Guys look, I got flowers! Aren’t they pretty? I think so!”
– As Noctis, he wants to know who sent them to him
– So he can thank them
– His face explodes into happiness whenever he sees them

Ignis
– Confused at first
– Asks Noctis if he sent them
– He didn’t
– Puts them in a nice vase and reads the note over and over again
– Hides it pretty well, but he is really happy someone got him those
– Smiles at them and says hello when he sees them
– A little sad when they died
– Kept the note

Gladio
– At first, he has a smirk on his face an asks the guys and Iris if they sent him flowers
– But when they told him they didn’t he tries to laugh it off
– Who would send him flowers
– Flowers of all things?
– Secretly loves them
– Like, to death
– Could stare at them for all eternity
– If there was a note delivered with them, he would keep it in his room

Ravus
– He is convinced they’re from Ardyn
– Not once did it occur to him that someone truly would send him flowers without the intention of mocking him
– Keeps them anyway for they smell nice
– He read the note
– It only hardened his suspicion towards Ardyn
– The chancellor sure is to comment on them
– And he’ll be ready to snarl back at him
– Totally bedazzled when Ardyn promises, even swears, that he didn’t send the flowers
– He then believes they are from Luna

sorumegane13:

A concept for FFXV self insert fic

Tagging: @insomnialucismushroom @promptistrashqueen @promptis-imagines @dizzymoogle @promptoargentumsgirlfriend @nian-ci @izuumii @lhugbereth @thenameisfame @yuu-be-good

(It’s alright if you don’t wanna read this!)

A story that came out in my mind while I was folding laundry at 5:30am 😂 (I try to make this gender neutral as possible)

But imagine one day. You were just about awake, feeling groggy and your senses were telling you all sorts of wrong. That something was off and you need to get up and investigate now. So you did. The first thing you noticed was that it was incredibly bright. Like the sun just fucking hit you in the eyes and when you looked around. You noticed that it was a fairly huge tent. A magazine could be found laying around next to a messy pile of cards. There was also a map sitting around which you assume is the map of the “world”– you were incredibly groggy that it took you 5 seconds to realize that you were supposed to be in your room, in your bed, air conditioner blasting, curtains closed–

You looked down to see that you were clad in a black t-shirt, a pair of worn out black boxers and your body feels wrong too. Your hands are off, the energy rippling inside was definitely an alien sensation to you– so in a fit of panick, you whimpered and got out, shaking and wishing this is definitely a dream.

Except that it isn’t.

As you stumbled outside of the tent, a sinking feeling went down your stomach as you saw awfully familiar people and someone was talking to you– asking breakfast and although it was afternoon you needed lunch Noctis–

Noctis

You were called Noctis.

And you just had to slap yourself in front of everyone or pinched yourself, whatever to wake you up. You ended up laughing and asking if this was all just one elaborate vivid lucid dream.

Prompto looked downright concerned, hands frozen on his camera. He asked you if you were alright (buddy are you okey? Did you have a nightmare again?). Gladio looked up from whatever he was doing– oh. Oh okey he was checking on their supplies and you were quickly engulfed with fear, anxiety, panic. (He looked so so real…!)

All hell break lose from there as you realized you are Prince Noctis, the magic that was running through your vein was very much real and it was awful. It was already tiring you out in the afernoon and you should feel giddy that you were in a game you were recently obsessed with.

But reality sunk in so fast and you were wondering how were you going to get home. Your heart raced and you just collasped, having a hard time to breathe. Gladio, Prompto and Ignis were hovering over you in one second flat, obviously worried for their prince.

Their king you meant. You realized you took their king’s position.

The chocobros did their best to calm you, Gladio was pretty straightforward and he asked what the hell happened and asked if you needed space.

A calming hum washed over you and it was like saying, “you’re fine, you’re okey. Don’t worry.” The voice belonged to non-other than Noctis himself. Stuck inside his own mind and with you as the one controlling.

You blacked out from there. (Noctis is there just in spectral form. He was pissy you took over his body but seeing you too have no idea wot in the flying fock happened. He couldn’t blame you. The boys can see him but that was after you passed out.)

And things went south from there and a new ot5 is slowly approaching.

In this the bros will slowly go from being wary of you to treating you like a needed comrade, to a friend, close partners and will slowly undeniably fall in love with you as the way you are. (They get annoyed if you have playfully ship them even to the point of daring kisses on the cheeks! But this made the bros realize how deep their connections with each other is. The boys went poly!)

If you have self esteem issue, Prompto and Noctis will beat you the punch and say. “Who cares about how you look? You’re great the way you are!” (Hidden pointed look towards Prom and how you wish to prot e c c)

When you have your head in your ass Gladio will smack you the fuck up and be stern (like a strict bro) but in return he would also give you a lending hand and would joke around and slowly will become protective of you “In a way, you are a civilian. So let me play hero for you.”

Ignis sweet Ignis. He was a silent companion. Constantly there when you are down. Have a sit and he will listen to any problems you have in mind. If things got so bad he will lay your head on his lap and stroke your hair, “Noctis used to be like this when he was just a wee child… It helps… Know that you are not alone.”

They love you the way you are… So that was why when YOU were the one who the crystal wants to be sacrificed to bring the dawn.

The chocobros

Went h y s t e r i c

Poly Bros x Reader [Broken Glass]

ffxv-chocoheadcanons:

So… i was thinking about this for a while last night because i love the Poly bros and well this happened, i am giving you a small warning now!

There are mentions of abuse as well as a small panic attack, just keep this in mind! i want to warn you now!

Word Count – 2,004


It was a simple more lazy day. You sat on the couch with Prompto playing a video game you let him pick out of the several games noct has. Noct was laid out over you and prompto with his head in your lap passed out with a small soft snore. It was one of the more rare days to be relaxed, no one was rushing around, and noct wasn’t dragged off to do something at the citadel. Ignis was in nocts kitchen cooking something for all of them to have for dinner. The only one that was running a little late to be there was Gladio, he needed to stay for a little longer and deal with Iris as there father was late to leave the citadel. Glancing over at your phone as the screen lit up you reached over and tapped the screen seeing a message from gladio in your group message.

Reading it you smiled softly before looking over at noct who gave a small mumble feeling you move. Placing your hand on his head you ran your fingers in his hair pushing the messy black locks out of his face. “Gladio said he will be over in a few minutes” you said out loud for Ignis in the kitchen to hear you. Ignis have a small hum and nod that he heard you turning away to deal with the pots on the stove.

Leaning back some you get back into the game with prompto as you played you couldn’t help but smile at how you were kicking Prompto’s butt in the game. “Aw come on!” he grumbled throwing his arms up into the air leaning forward causing him to knock nocts legs out of his lap. With a small groan noct was knocked down to the floor as you tried to grab him to stop him from falling but it was a little too late. Noct groaned on the floor as he opened his eyes with a sad looking on his face looking like a wounded dog.

Keep reading

gamecubegrant2:

Final Fantasy XV Pocket Edition HD

I’m genuinely surprised at how well this plays on Switch and how faithful it is to the source material.

It’s linear. Very linear. For now.

I’m really enjoying it though. The visuals make the world come to life, and I was really worried about how combat would work. It works REALLY well!!

I will say though, my only gripe is that f there are a lot of enemies on screen, the frame rate does suffer for it, but XV never had a solid frame rate either. 😂

ASCENSION POINTS ARE IN THE GAME!!! 😍😍 The regalia segments basically act as cutscenes, and the main lines of dialogue are all here along with one or two additional subtle lines of new dialogue.

So far?

8/10

Prompto: I’m just glad I keep a toothbrush here.
Noctis: Oh, cool. Hey, can I borrow it?
Prompto: Uh, why do you wanna borrow the toothbrush?
Gladio: What possible answer could he give that would make you say yes?
Noctis: I wanna brush my teeth.
Prompto: Noct, it’s been in my mouth.
Gladio: That’s the grossest thing I’ve ever heard.
Noctis: THAT’S the grossest thing you’ve ever heard? You caught a guy on the subway with a bag of human ears!
Gladio: Your thing’s grosser.

FFXV headcannons: The boys take you to the beach!

writingforfinalfantasyxv:

Sorry this is a tad late but I hope you enjoyed it! Now question of the day/night, if you were to go on a date with one of the boys who would you like to take you to what kinda of date?

~mod Amic

Noctis

·        
This prince is so excited to see your reaction!

·        
You both are exchanging excited chatter the
whole way to the Quay,

·        
Did I mention Iggy isn’t coming? Yay alone
time!

·        
This boy knows he has done the best thing ever
after seeing your eyes.

·        
Those eyes, he’s in love all over again.

·        
You both have water fights (You win.)

·        
There can’t be a night by water without fishing
for him so he teaches you how to fish if you don’t know how to or you see who
can get the best catch.

·        
He takes you out to eat at the restaurant near
by the ocean

·        
Overall the day is the best day ever.

Prompto

·        
YoU BoTH RoDE FReAKinG ChOCObOs!!

·        
Prompto was singing most of the ride but it was
the chocobo song so you were either laughing at this goober or singing too.

·        
Prompto actually drags you to the big mass of
water he’s so excited for you to see it!

·        
When you see it up close you kiss him and thank
him.

·        
I forgot to mention you shoved him in
afterwards.

·        
WAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!

·        
An all-out water war between you two has broken
out.

·        
You call a truce by hugging and kissing.

·        
For some reason you both dig a hole for no
reason.

·        
You both sit in your hole watching the stars to
end the night.

·        
This is a date you both plan on doing again.

Ignis

·        
This was actually a surprise.

·        
You’re giddy the whole way, Ignis was pretty
sure you were gonna jump out of the car after you got in view of the ocean.

·        
You both walked barefoot through the sand and
stood at the water’s edge together until he saw a shell and went to pick it up
for you.

·        
You cupped water in your hands and dumped it in
his hair.

·        
“Well my love if it is games you want to play
it is games you will get.”

·        
You both kept splashing each other until being
completely drenched in water which ended in you guys holding onto each other
while you laughed to death.

·        
I forgot to mention occasionally your
relationship with Ignis turns you both into happy children.

·        
After you both finished your splashing each other
to death you both walked down the beach and talked about the future you both
are excited for.

·        
This date only made you both realize even more
why you both love each other so much making it the best one at the end of the
day.

Gladio

·        
You said that you haven’t seen the ocean so now
you’re gonna see the ocean, congrats!

·        
You
actually thought he was a bit more excited about this than you for a moment but
hey you’re his girl and he loves spoiling you.

·        
When you both got to the Quay he picked you up
and carried you to the water.

·        
Such a romantic moment until…

·        
He throws you into the water.

·        
Instantly you tug his shirt and he falls down
next to you. Wrestling commences.

·        
Lots of kissing.

·        
A lot of kissing.

·        
After all of the kissing and wrestling you both
go to the nearby haven to go camping and enjoy the rest of the night cuddling
and watching the campfire.

·        
Oh yeah lets not mention the fact that you are
so plotting to beat him up or something for throwing you into the water but the
date was for sure one that you both are willing to do again.

Not sure if you’ve done this one before but Chocobros get their hair dried by their s/o after a shower. Thank you! <3

promptoschocohoe:

image

You guys sending in these cute ass requests are going to be the death of me.

Tagging @birdsandivory @idiotflowerex @blondeboys-givemechills and anyone interested. Requests are currently closed. 


It’s a little odd to Ignis, being the one took care of instead of the one taking care of another. He’s stiff for a second, but relaxes to their touch. It becomes a nightly routine pretty quickly.

Noctis asks to have his hair dried. He’s a little spoiled and showers make him sleepy, and he had no shame laying his face in his partners lap while they dry his hair. Has fallen asleep this way several times.

Gladio takes care of his hair and can be a little picky about how it’s dried, so he may not like it at first. Once he tells them how he likes to do it (without getting split ends) he may be up for it more often.

If anyone is going to turn to mush it’s going to be Prompto. He lives for any sort of affection, especially the romantic domestic stuff. Like most things, Prompto will gladly return the favor. 

If it hasn’t been done, how do the chocobros take care of a S/O sick with a cold?

theydonotbindus:

Hi, thanks for the ask!

Noctis makes them a comfy spot to lay on the couch and plays his video games beside them with headphones on so as not to disturb them. Will get up and get them tissues/drinks/etc. as needed. 

Prompto shows up with a bag full of necessities–a cheap thermometer, painkillers, cans of soup. He keeps his S/O company and tries to do little things to help out while they sleep (e.g. empty the trash can of used tissues).

Gladio makes them hot tea and sits and reads nearby, and will read to them if asked. Is uncomfortable with the idea of them being sick so tries to stay busy–he hand washes each cup/bowl/utensil they use as soon as they use it. 

Ignis gives them more medicine exactly on schedule (or texts them to take it if he’s not there). Makes them a healthy soup, and brings over a heating pad to help with the body aches. Lysol wipes all surfaces. 

Something you want to see? Asks are open!

Headcanons for the chocobros + ravus trying to survive a hurricane with their s/o because THIS BITCH IS DOING THEIR DAMNDEST (i’m ok rn tho)

joioliviapolaroid:

Noctis

  • He has a really weird desire to drink the floodwater, and you aren’t sure how to address it
  • … Just take his wallet and arrange to get out of town. Noctis is a little useless, but he has a lot of money and a lot of power. Once his refrigerator broke and he just moved, to give you an idea of who he is
  • “Noctis we evacuated. Why do you have so many batteries?” “I’m helping.”

Ignis

  • He’s stubborn and he’s not evacuating his house unless he absolutely has to. He doesn’t want to leave his things
  • Treats the evacuation like a vacation because he’s a bougie bitch. You guys leave the city and hang out in a fancy hotel until you can go home. I honestly think Ignis would be the best person to get stuck with here


Gladio

  • The guy with a million weird survival hacks in the event that you can’t or waited too late to evacuate
  • You almost think he wants to stay behind to see if he can keep you guys alive, which is a horrible reason to stay in town during a hurricane. He ends up taping a list of nearby shelters to the fridge so you know he doesn’t just have a death wish 
  • He talks about “roughing it out” a lot for a guy who freaks out when it rains and he’s wearing his good sneakers

Prompto

  • I’m not saying Prompto would die in the event of a hurricane but… He would probably die in the event of a hurricane. He wants to stay and hang out by a window so he can see the whole thing, to give you an idea of who he is
  • “We don’t have to evacuate, right? Why don’t we just hang out on the roof until it passes?” “Prom, no,”
  • Prompto isn’t actually sure what a hurricane is


Ravus

  • He evacuated the minute they suggested it. He wasn’t taking any chances, and he’s rich. Why bother waiting until there was real danger?
  • Nothing in his suitcase but a memory foam pillow, some underwear, and a bottle of wine. You have no idea what he was trying to accomplish
  • Ravus is so bitter during this whole ordeal. You keep imagining him on the roof of a house on the beach in nothing but a robe and some boxers, trying to square up with Leviathan in the middle of the storm

Petition to bring back capes

the-kitsune-queen:

and I don’t mean the “”””capes”””” that stores carry nowadays

miss me with that contemporary nonsense

I’m talking about 

C A P E S

think about how dramatically you could enter a room with a cape billowing behind you??!?! DARTH VADER HAD THE RIGHT IDEA PEOPLE (about the capes, not everything else…)

cutlerydeficient:

thevelvetpelican:

Sometimes you have to just treat yourself like an overtired toddler.

“Okay, as soon as you finish this assignment you can take a little nap.”

“You just cleaned your room, good job!”

“Hmm..maybe eating a snack will stop you from wanting to cry.”

Sometimes? I think you mean all of the time.

igura:

and the only solution was to stand and fight
and my body was bruised and i was set alight
but you came over me like some holy rite
and although i was burning, you’re the only light
only if for a night

it’s ignis’ birthday, so i drew him the reunion he deserves 💕 please fullview, tumblr made it tiny!

igura:

i’m done with school! free for the summer! expect lots of fast and loose things like this as i learn how to draw again…

today: self indulgent au where robot boy prompto with a heart of gold and sick rocket legs wins the affections of his crush, the sleepiest boy in school!

igura:

i was joking about how robot prompto probably can’t sleep but that’s ok he still takes nocto on nap dates anyways 

igura:

i pine for gladiolus with long mermaid hair enough that i just ended up drawing mermaid gladiolus whoops

igura:

hi i just finished something really big so i treated myself by busting this out last night and you all have to deal w/ that

I LOVE THE WAY YOU DRAW GLADIO AND RAVUS AHHHHHHH IT’S MY NEW OTP THANK YOU

igura:

oh my god fkskfjskf thank you,,, so so so much for validating my rarepair i’m 💕💖💖💖💖💕💕💕💖💖💕💕 incredibly happy to hear it bc i love them and also drawing them!!! for real i’m so happy,,, 😭🙏🏽

if i weren’t travelling i’d draw you a little gladvus just for this answer but for now here’s a low res doodle of them crossposted from my twitter!!! thank you again!!! :’’’) 

igura:

quick n happy ignoct doodle bc 1.) i’m too intimidated to draw them most times and 2.) when i wanna draw them i wanna draw them being sad so this is… cute indulgent fluff

igura:

i am lucking out so much with all these commission requests fkjds it’s all good wholesome pure content!!! this was for kaitou-ace on twitter, cor and prompto having father-son time! prompto’s helping his dad carry the groceries home! :’)

(for commission info, click here!)

igura:

i mandate one lupin iii reboot min. every five years from henceforth so i can look at their darling faces for the rest of my life

igura:

doodle of prompto in the ohtori boys uniform… @ the entire ffxv fandom: watch utena so i’m not the only one making fanciful crossover draws n throwing them into the void

McSombra Headcannon part3!!! I have this idea of an Au where Sombra was cursed by a Witch (Moira or Mercy have not decided) by being turned into a cat and not being able to tell anyone that she is cursed. She lives in the streets until a certain cowboy finds her alone and takes her in one rainy day.

itshigh-boop:

Awww this is a cute idea 😊 I love the idea of McCree doting on a little black cat he finds one day trying to get shelter from the rain. He tries to beckon it closer, not knowing the soul of a woman inhabits that cat and is staring at him in great confusion and suspicion. 

I read a fic with this sorta premise once – I like to think that maybe Sombra got the curse because she deserved it? Maybe one too many lives ruined with her blackmailing…or maybe she foolishly tried to blackmail a powerful sorceress/witch and becoming a cat was her punishment…she won’t be allowed to turn back completely until she learns to treat people as they are and not as leverage for her own selfish gains.

And while staying with McCree, she sorta just doesn’t pay him any attention at first. She’s just using him for the free food and shelter and also because stray cats/dogs are hella annoying and dangerous. This Jesse McCree…she doesn’t know who he is and she feels a bit helpless when she can’t just easily look him up while in the body of a cat. But it forces her to just interact with the man as he is and not what he could be. 

It seems to me that when Jesse and Olivia first meet Olivia would be stand-offish and deflect him with cutting remarks and sarcasm. But Jesse would totally ignore it and just plow through her barriers with goofball charm and saccharine complements until she is just a blushy puddle who can’t even think of mean things to say because she’s so overwhelmed with pureness. (◕﹏◕✿)

itshigh-boop:

image

I mean, I like to think that McCree isn’t a complete doormat and will defend himself if anyone gets out of line with him, but I also like to think that he’s just the type of person who…knows people. I mean, he grew up with Gabe a good portion of his life – Gabriel Reyes the complete hardass…yet someone he would’ve gladly laid his life down for. Even when Reyes was a complete (hostile and scary) mystery to everyone else, McCree knew how he really was.

So while Sombra has all these sarcastic quips and sharp comments, he’s been through this dance over and over. Hell, he’s been in those dancing shoes himself. He can see right past it – if this señorita really wanted him gone and dead, he’d be either just that or at the least, walking away with his tail between his legs. He figures deep down, this is a woman who probably hasn’t had much positive contact with people. Why not be a positive instead of another negative? 

She seems determined to play off his genuine compliments like they’re nothing but he’s equally stubborn. He remains courteous and genuinely interested in her wellbeing. Eventually, for Sombra, his “Evenin’, Miss Sombra. Yer lookin’ lovely as ever”’s start sounding like less fake cowboy BS and more like someone who actually sees the person behind the shadow.

It still feels a bit silly and dangerous to enjoy someone’s attention so much but the snide remarks die in her throat the more and more he keeps up with his charm. He’s the real deal – there’s no scaring that kind of person off with petty blackmail. And hell…the thought of that is kind of relieving to her!

The story of how Helsing McCree and Hunter Sombra came to wear a matching red scarf/bandana?

ribbons-halos:

McCree has had his red hankerchief since a young age. It’s a memento from his mentor, Ana, before she was killed by a monster. 

Sombra’s red scarf is more of a warmth/fashion choice, but, she did pick it up after she killed her first demon. It’s a sort of reminder of what she can do and why she keeps on doing it. 

When they first notice their matching attire, Sombra jokes that they have to be so similar so the demons know exactly who they are. 

So at some point during their relationship McCree convinces Sombra to go to a country music festival with him and she decides, If I’m going, I’m committing. So when she shows up in cowboy boots, jean shorts, a flannel shirt, and one of McCree’s spare hats with flowers in her hair… McCree: (ノ・3・)ノ

ribbons-halos:

McCree absolutely does that slow, taking off his hat and holding it over his heart gesture as he is just melting at the sight of her all dolled up. Then of course, he has to kiss her hand, because he’s a sap. 

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started