beanclam:

I’m impatient and wanted to share my WIPs… 3 down, only Noctis left!

These are supposed to be after the timeskip, but I just couldn’t make myself draw Prompto’s goatee.  ¯_(ツ)_/¯  I also couldn’t bring myself to draw Gladio’s shirt.

Comments are closed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started